Community Development Partnership Program

Review Committee Members Updated Feb. 10, 2025

Member Name	Membership	Organization
Margaret D. "Meg" Voelter (committee chair)	LCRA	LCRA Board member, Travis County
Earl Foster (vice chair)	Water customer	Lakeway Municipal Utility District
Carol Freeman	LCRA	LCRA Board member, Llano County
Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley	LCRA	LCRA Board member and chair of Transmission Committee, Colorado County
Nancy Eckert Yeary	LCRA	LCRA Board member, Burnet County
Phil Wilson	LCRA	LCRA general manager
Charity Huber	Electric customer	Bandera Electric Cooperative
Robert E. "Rob" Lindsey	Electric customer	City of Goldthwaite
Martin "Marty" Mangum	Electric customer	City of Llano
Caroline Porter	Electric customer	Pedernales Electric Cooperative
Tami Walker	Electric customer	City of Schulenburg
Electric customer position vacant	Electric customer	TBD